Умная упаковка

Умная упаковка

В этом цифровом мире мы видим возможность помочь нашим клиентам напрямую связываться с потребителями через их мобильные устройства, поощрять их оставаться лояльными и активно взаимодействовать с брендами.

Для достижения этой цели компания Greatview разработала инновационную интеллектуальную упаковку, которая позволяет печатать уникальный контент (изображения / текст / QR-коды) на каждой отдельной коробке, чтобы добавить дифференциацию и дополнительные функциональные возможности и создать привлекательность за пределами самого пакета. В форме уникального QR-кода простое сканирование смартфона направляет потребителей на интерактивные сайты, которые могут содержать информацию о продукте, маркетинговые действия, мгновенные победы и конкурсы, а также детальную прослеживаемость и управление цепочками поставок. В общем, интеллектуальная упаковка Greatview обеспечивает обмен информацией в реальном времени и двустороннюю связь между потребителями и брендами, которую можно индивидуально настраивать.

Система Greatview® Smart Packaging, выпущенная в 2015 году, была включена в список «Лучшая инновация в области упаковки для молочных продуктов» на Всемирной премии в области молочных продуктов 2016 года и получила награду Ringier Technology Innovation Award 2016. Сегодня более 50 клиентов внедрили технологию Greatview® Smart Packaging в своих продуктах.

Smart Packaging

Smart Packaging

In this digital world and age, we see an opportunity to help our customers connect directly with consumers via their mobile devices, to encourage them to remain loyal and highly engaged with the brands.

To achieve that mission, Greatview developed innovative Smart Packaging, which makes it possible to print unique content (images/text/QR codes) on each individual carton, to add differentiation and added functionality and appeal beyond the package itself. In the form of a unique QR code, a simple smartphone scan directs consumers to interactive sites that can contain product information, marketing activities, instant wins and competitions as well as granular traceability and the management of supply chains. All in all, Greatview’s Smart Packaging enables information rich , real-time and two-way communication between consumers and brands, which can be individually customised.

Greatview® Smart Packaging, launched in 2015, was shortlisted as a Best Dairy Packaging Innovation of the World Dairy Innovation Awards 2016 and won the Ringier Technology Innovation Award 2016. Today, more than 50 customers have implemented Greatview® Smart Packaging technology on their products.

Greatview® Discovery

Through the three new value propositions of thematic, serialised and sustainable digital packaging, The Greatview® Discovery improves the sense of novelty in traditional packaging design, and increases the interaction and continuity. Consumers can be stimulated by the process of scratch off the coating and scan the code to participate in activities. It not only enhances the interactive experience, but also improves the scanning rate, which is very suitable for promotional product activities.