Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



GREATVIEW ASEPTIC PACKAGING COMPANY LIMITED 紛美包裝有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 00468)

UPDATE ON REQUISITION FOR AN EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING TO APPOINT AND REMOVE DIRECTORS

This announcement is made by Greatview Aseptic Packaging Company Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group"). Reference is also made to the announcement previously published by the Company on 10 February 2025 (the "Previous Announcement"). Unless defined herein otherwise, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those referred to in the Previous Announcement.

The Board would like to inform the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") that, in view of the time needed by the Company to conduct due diligence and background searches on the proposed directors as named in the Purported Requisition (the "Proposed Directors") and prepare the notice and circular of the EGM, the Board hereby announces that it shall proceed to convene the EGM in response to the Purported Requisition in accordance with the requirements of the Articles, with the date of the EGM being fixed as Thursday, 27 March 2025.

The Company will issue the notice and circular of the EGM to the Shareholders in due course in accordance with the requirements of the Articles and the Listing Rules.

By order of the Board

Greatview Aseptic Packaging Company Limited

BI Hua, Jeff

Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Board, and Executive Director

Beijing, the People's Republic of China, 17 February 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive directors, namely Mr. BI Hua, Jeff and Ms. QI Zhaohui; three non-executive directors, namely, Mr. CHANG Fuquan, Ms. WEI Wei and Mr. CHOI Sum Shing Samson; and four independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. LUETH Allen Warren, Mr. GUO Kai, Mr. TANGEN Einar Hans and Ms. KOU Chung Yin Mariana.