Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this notice, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this notice.



GREATVIEW ASEPTIC PACKAGING COMPANY LIMITED 紛美包裝有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 00468)

NOTICE OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT the extraordinary general meeting (the "**EGM**") of Greatview Aseptic Packaging Company Limited (the "**Company**") will be held at No. 7 Conference Room, the headquarters of the Company, A1-4/2F, No. 14 Jiuxianqiao Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, the PRC on Thursday, 27 March 2025 at 10 a.m. for the purpose of considering and, if thought fit, passing (with or without amendments) the following resolutions as ordinary resolutions of the Company:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS

- 1. "to remove Mr. CHANG Fuquan as a non-executive director of the Company with immediate effect from the conclusion of the EGM;
- 2. to remove Mr. LUETH Allen Warren as an independent non-executive director of the Company with immediate effect from the conclusion of the EGM;
- 3. to remove Mr. GUO Kai as an independent non-executive director of the Company with immediate effect from the conclusion of the EGM;
- 4. to remove Mr. TANGEN Einar Hans as an independent non-executive director of the Company with immediate effect from the conclusion of the EGM;
- 5. to appoint Ms. WANG Ziting as a non-executive director of the Company with immediate effect from the conclusion of the EGM;
- 6. to appoint Mr. YUEN Kai Yiu Kelvin as a non-executive director of the Company with immediate effect from the conclusion of the EGM;
- 7. to appoint Mr. CHEN Min as a non-executive director of the Company with immediate effect from the conclusion of the EGM;

- 8. to appoint Mr. CHEN Qi as an independent non-executive director of the Company with immediate effect from the conclusion of the EGM;
- 9. to appoint Mr. CHOI Wai Hong Clifford as an independent non-executive director of the Company with immediate effect from the conclusion of the EGM;
- 10. to appoint Mr. TANG Poon Tung Denny as an independent non-executive director of the Company with immediate effect from the conclusion of the EGM;
- 11. to remove directors appointed to the board of directors of the Company from the date of Requisition to the date of the EGM (other than directors appointed at the EGM) in accordance with Article 83(5) of the Articles with effect from the conclusion of the EGM;
- 12. to authorise and instruct any director of the Company or the registered office provider of the Company to update the register of directors and officers of the Company to reflect the above appointment and removal of directors and to make all necessary filings with the Registrar of Companies in the Cayman Islands in respect thereof; and
- 13. to authorise and direct any director of the Company to execute any documents, agreements or instruments, and take any and all such action as may be deemed necessary or appropriate to give effect to the foregoing resolutions."

By order of the Board Greatview Aseptic Packaging Company Limited BI Hua, Jeff Chief Executive Officer, Chairman and Executive Director

Beijing, the PRC, 11 March 2025

Registered office: Cricket Square Hutchins Drive P.O. Box 2681 Grand Cayman, KY1-1111 Cayman Islands Principal place of business in Hong Kong:
31/F., Tower Two Times Square
1 Matheson Street
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong

Notes:

- (i) Pursuant to Article 66(1) of the articles of association of the Company and Rule 13.39(4) of the Listing Rules, any vote of shareholders at a general meeting must be taken by poll. The chairman of the above meeting will therefore demand a poll for every resolution put to the vote at the above meeting.
- (ii) A shareholder entitled to attend and vote at the above meeting is entitled to appoint another person as his/her/its proxy to attend and vote instead of him/her/it; a proxy need not be a shareholder of the Company.
- (iii) In the case of joint holders, the vote of the senior who tenders a vote, whether in person or by proxy, will be accepted to the exclusion of the vote(s) of the other joint holder(s) and for this purpose seniority shall be determined as that one of the persons so present whose name stands first on the register of members in respect of such share shall alone be entitled to vote in respect thereof.
- (iv) In order to be valid, a completed form of proxy must be deposited at the Hong Kong branch share registrar of the Company, Tricor Investor Services Limited, at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong, together with the power of attorney or other authority (if any) under which it is signed (or a notarially certified copy thereof) not less than 48 hours before the time appointed for the holding of the above meeting or any adjournment thereof. The completion and return of the form of proxy shall not preclude members of the Company from attending and voting in person at the above meeting (or any adjourned meeting thereof) if they so wish.
- (v) The transfer books and register of members will be closed from Monday, 24 March 2025 to Thursday, 27 March 2025, both days inclusive, in order to determine the entitlement of shareholders to attend and vote at the above meeting, during which period no share transfers can be registered. All transfers accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Hong Kong branch share registrar of the Company, Tricor Investor Services Limited, at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on Friday, 21 March 2025.

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. BI Hua, Jeff and Ms. QI Zhaohui; three non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. CHANG Fuquan, Ms. WEI Wei and Mr. CHOI Sum Shing Samson; and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. LUETH Allen Warren, Mr. GUO Kai, Mr. TANGEN Einar Hans and Ms. KOU Chung Yin Mariana.