Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



GREATVIEW ASEPTIC PACKAGING COMPANY LIMITED 紛美包裝有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 00468)

CHANGE OF CHAIRMEN OF THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE

In order to comply with the forthcoming amendments to The Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited which will be effective on 1 April 2012, the board of directors of Greatview Aseptic Packaging Company Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that with effect from 28 March 2012:

- 1. Mr. ZHU Jia, a non-executive director of the Company, ceased to be the chairman of the remuneration committee of the Company (the "Remuneration Committee"), but shall remain as a member of the Remuneration Committee:
- 2. Mr. CHEN Weishu, an independent non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as chairman of the Remuneration Committee;
- 3. Mr. BI Hua, Jeff, an executive director of the Company, ceased to be the chairman of the nomination committee of the Company (the "Nomination Committee"); and
- 4. Mr. HONG Gang, chairman of the board of directors of the Company and an executive director of the Company, has been appointed as chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Following the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee is respectively as follows:

Remuneration Committee

Mr. CHEN Weishu (Chairman)

Mr. Bl Hua, Jeff

Mr. ZHU Jia

Mr. LUETH Allen Warren

Mr. BEHRENS Ernst Hermann

Nomination Committee

Mr. HONG Gang (Chairman)

Mr. BEHRENS Ernst Hermann

Mr. CHEN Weishu

By order of the Board Greatview Aseptic Packaging Company Limited BI Hua, Jeff

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Beijing, the PRC, 28 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive directors, namely BI Hua, Jeff and HONG Gang; five non-executive directors, namely HILDEBRANDT James Henry, ZHU Jia, LEE Lap, Danny, LEW Kiang Hua and SHANG Xiaojun; and three independent non-executive directors, namely LUETH Allen Warren, BEHRENS Ernst Hermann and CHEN Weishu.